Girls’ Generation Tiffany Debuts Solo

March 25, 2009 at 1:14 am | Posted in Music, Television | 24 Comments
Tags:

Girls’ Generation member, Tiffany is debuting with a solo track.

Tiffany participates in the soundtrack of current SBS drama, ‘Princess Ja Myung Go’ with the track, “I Alone.” This will be first time participating on a soundtrack with a solo track since her initial debut.

The work of popular composer, Lee Sang Jun, “I Alone” represents Princess Nak Rang’s sadness which is expressed through Tiffany’s very emotional and strong vocals, alongside a mysterious piano melody and an orchestra.

Tiffany’s solo track will be available online on the 26th on music sites such as Melon and Dosirak. The ‘Princess Ja Myung Go’ soundtrack will be available beginning in early April.

In the meantime, creating the ‘Gee’ craze this year, Girls’ Generation are planning to wrap up their mini album activities by the end of this month.

Source: My Daily
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com

24 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. thank you😀

  2. i cant wait

  3. please give me your phone number….
    ok….

  4. please give me your phone number….. !!!
    ok…..!!!!

  5. hi my names christhoper please add tiffany i really y love you^^ my emails christhoper_alberto@hotmail.com thanks^^

  6. fany is so beautiful<3

  7. hiiii i want to be from girls genaration some day i have my guitare and every bary know in my country i am 18 years please accept me i sing like shakira please please

  8. please please please please please please please just give me a chance

  9. I LOVE YOU TIFFANY♥

  10. hi tiffany ilove you i 16 years and live in iran but can you send to me phone number,please please,my id:yasaman_loOop_ghermezi

  11. hi tiffany iloooooooooooooooooooove you soooooooo much i know all your songs its amazing and pleaaaase i want your number and your email….thanx

  12. tiffany take my email please (reemo0o_055@windowslive.com)

  13. tiffanyyyyyyyy you are the best

  14. hi
    i’m sure that u can’t stare on my eyes
    do u know why?
    would u like to see my face?

  15. you’re so cute tiffany, i really like you, please take my e-mail: darwin_28chemsci@yahoo.com
    i’m 17 and i lived in philippines, please visit philippines🙂

  16. ilove you tiffany if i saw you i realy dont know what is going to happen to me take my email please pleaaase (reemo0o_055@windowslive.com)

  17. sarangeh

  18. I LOVE YEU

  19. cool.

  20. Hi tiffany you are best singer

  21. Please take me iwant marry with you tiffany ..i m from indonesia bali

  22. ur so cute my idol tiffany >,<

  23. i love you i always do

  24. you are so so so so pretty in this picture


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

