Park Hae-jin Goes to Africa for Goodwill Work

March 6, 2009 at 3:35 pm | Posted in Other, Stars | 9 Comments
Tags: ,

Actor Park Hae-jin, currently starring in MBC big-budget drama “East of Eden,” will travel to Africa for goodwill work. Together with the members of the Korea Food for the Hungry International, an international Christian NGO in support of poverty relief, Park will visit Burkina Faso and Cote d’Ivore in West Africa from March 9th through 16th to take part in the medical volunteer program and meet with sponsored children.

Joining the trip will be Park’s co-star in “East of Eden,” Cho Min-ki. Cho plays the ruthless father of Park’s character on the show. A longtime sponsor of African children, Cho had suggested that Park join him in the charity work, for Park was looking for ways to help out the less fortunate. Although not completely recovered from the shooting of “East of Eden,” Park gladly took up the offer and leaves for Africa to actually administer medical services and Cho’s sponsor children.

Source: KBS World
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  2. park hae jin- i like him.He is a good actor

  3. park hae jin- i like him. He is a good actor.

  4. hi how are you? you are a great actor

  5. You are my idol. I believe you have talent in acting and will get great success. I am your core fan. I love You.

  6. I’ve watched East Of Eden and Hot Blood, I can say that you are a promising actor. I hope you can visit Philippines also.🙂 more power and good script for you!🙂

  7. a cutiest man and a good actor

  8. ur so cute i watch ur movie!!!i like you super!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Hi my name is Jacqueline and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I came to your Park Hae-jin Goes to Africa for Goodwill Work | SEOULFULL page and noticed you could have a lot more hits. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get targeted traffic from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: https://danielr.net/yourls/3hlq


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

