[MV Preview] Se7en – Girls

March 5, 2009 at 4:08 pm | Posted in Music | 6 Comments
Tags:

Se7en has released the music video teaser for his U.S. debut song “Girls,” which is expected to be available to the public on March 10, less than a week away. Famous rapper Lil Kim is featured in the music video, which so far has a preview of 35 seconds.

“Girls” will be available online on March 10 in the U.S., and also South Korea and Japan.

Source: Newsen
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I like Se7en’s look in this MV but he seems awkward at times…
    Like he uncomfortable with all the girls…

  2. Humm… well, the video looks like processed American mainstream and the song sounds as mainstream as anything so that means it has a high chance of doing really well? ^^; I love Se7en and I do wish him the best… we’ll see what happens❤

  3. […] With music video teasers of BoA’s “I Did It For Love” featuring Sea Garrett and Se7en’s “Girls” with Lil Kim, it’s easy to see that there is indeed some friendly […]

  4. Okay, why is it that when Se7en gets cosy with girls in clubs in his Korean MVs, it doesn’t look as sleazy as this? Ah jeez Se7en-ah, I knew this was going to happen. You’re getting all…”pimp daddy” on us. There’s a reason why I stopped listening to American mainstream…

    Come back to Korea…please…I’ll still support you but…come back…

  5. I like the song, but I don’t think I can stand the MV.. just like what Kelly said, it’s too sleazy for me..

  6. Hot video, bitches go back to japan stop hating!! Do You


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

