Lee Min Ho, Yoona & Kim Hyun Joong Each Snag Award

February 27, 2009 at 10:59 am | Posted in Events | 42 Comments
Tags: , ,

2009′s most talked about, ‘Boys Over Flowers’ and Girl’s Generation sizzled at the Baeksang Awards.

‘Boys Over Flowers’ Lee Min Ho and Girl’s Generation member Yoona received the Best Newcomer Award at the 45th Annual Baeksang Awards held in Seoul on the 27th.

Lee Min Ho won the award for ‘Boys Over Flowers’ while Yoona took hers for the KBS drama, ‘You Are My Destiny.’

Lee Min Ho said tonight “This is my first award ceremony and I’m ashamed for tripping on the red carpet. Thank you very much to all of the ‘Boys Over Flowers’ filming and producing staff. I’ll try and work even harder in the future.”

Immediately after winning her award, Yoona said to “‘You Are My Destiny staff, my beloved father, fans who have been supporting me and Girl’s Generation, I love you very much. I will work harder. Thank you very much.”

‘Boys Over Flowers’ Kim Hyun Joong was awarded the Popularity Award. Yoona became a two-time winner by taking the the Female Popularity Award.

Kim Hyun Joong said, “I was able to work on a really good production,” and “I’m undeserving of this award. I will work even harder.”

There was an amazing amount of activity outside the awards. Prior to the award ceremony, the fans were a sight to behold when they poured in to see Girl’s Generation and ‘Boys Over Flowers’ members on the red carpet and during the congratulatory performances of SS501′s ‘Because I’m Stupid’ and Girl’s Generation ‘Gee.’

Source: Newsen
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.

42 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love you YoOna!!! Congats!…

  2. love them so muaXXX!

  3. hello lee min hooo..!!!!!
    i Love yOu ..!!
    im yOur biggesT Fan!!..

  4. i love kim hyun joong !!!

  5. congratulations kim hyun joong!

  6. i love you goo jun pyo……………………….

  7. They are so kute but the hottest is Lee Min Ho,i love you forever and i love Kim Hyun Joong very much.

  8. Lee min hoo
    I love you.

  9. lee min ho… happy birthday…. i miss you…. im your no. 1 fan…………. ^_^

  10. hi lee min ho im your no.1 fan here in the philippines.i love u, i always watch u in boys over flower your so handsome.

  11. lee min ho im ur no.1 fan here in the philippines i love u……

  12. lee min ho your is the best and fery-fery handsom……………..
    me fans you and me love you……………………
    i wont to see you…………………
    i wont you came to my country………………???????????????
    lee min ho………………I LOVE YOU……………

  13. Lee Min Ho

    You are so Swwwwweeeeeeeeeeeet Boy

  14. yah..ampun…cute..bgt..sih
    senyum indah…
    wajah tampan…ditamabh Yoona yg cantik
    Perfect..deh..

  15. Opera mini

  16. WE LOVE LEE MIN HOO & KIM BUM SO MUCH………..
    LEE MIN HOO & KIM BUM IS “PERFECT”…
    WE LOVE……..
    MISSS U…..

  17. i i love you lee min ho

  18. saramnida

  19. hello

  20. ur very cute and hansom

  21. lee min hooooooooooooo…………….
    u r very handsomeeeeeeeeee………………
    lee min ho will u marry me? ;)

  22. lee min ho you r so handsome i wish i could see you in personal

  23. kim hyun joong ….u deserved the popularity award ….u are the first korean who is knwn worldwide ….after rain ofcourse ….no offense to robert pattinson of twilight bt i think if kim hyun joong was fluent in english then he wudve given 100% justice to the role of edward cullen in twilight …..seriously!!!!!! kim hyun joong u totally rock!!!

  24. Yoona and Kim Hyun Joong make the cutest couple and wonderful love that was shown. Kim Hyung Joon and Yoona are right to be with. Yoona wish you much success for you!!.. I want Yoona!!!.. so beautiful so perfect girl.

  25. I Love You Lee Min Ho So Much
    KIIIISS

  26. HELLO MANNNN USE ARE DESPRITE AS FOR THIS DUDE I LOVE KIM BUM!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YAYAH

  27. I love you….boy’s

  28. I love you boy’s… Lee Min Ho….Kim Bum….Kim Hyun Joong…Kim Joon … love-love-love—-you—is…..SyPeR BoY’S

  29. I VERY LOVE YOU LEE MIN HO!!!!I WANT TO SEE YOU!!!

  30. MIN HO CAN YOU BE MY BOYFRIEND.I WANT TO KISS YOU!!!

  31. LOVE YOU kim hyun jooNG WANT YOUR HEART

  32. SO YOUNG AND SMART, CORN HAIR@#$%^%^&&(*TALL NICE

  33. we’ll congratz of the 3 of you… especially to yoona and min ho… i love u yoona because of your charm and god bless you my dear minho godspeed…

  34. min ho ur d best!!!!!!!!!!!GOD BLESS

    take care mwahmwah

  35. anyonghi gaseyo??????????????????GOD SPEED……………..more power

  36. Saranghe lee min ho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  37. I love boys over flovers

  38. …..I LOVE YOU 2 ALL BOYS OVER FLOWERS….

  39. congrts min ho oppa……….may ew olwaes get diz typ uff awrd in ur upp cumin lfe…..oll da bst oppa….n wrd hrd….aja aja fighting…

  40. hai i rely love you………. mwuaaaaa

  41. hi 2 aLL everyONe MY IDOl is HERE…i love U 2 and GOD bleSS U 2

  42. wel hi guys i like u al coz when u al show da action u al show da real meaning of life and the way of ur action and may each and every step u al take may success in ur life and if i said mistake words 4give.be ya ney and thanks!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

