‘Show! Music Core’ Christmas Special Full Of Special Stages!

December 20, 2008 at 3:58 am | Posted in Music | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

‘Show! Music Core’ has prepared a special Christmas Special for the broadcast on the 20th.

Big Bang togther with the three main MC’s Seung Ri, Solbi & Dae Sung will lead the way for the Christmas Special. They plan to create a Christmas-like atmosphere with ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.’

Five member idol groups KARA and SHINee will join together for ‘Silent Night Holy Night + Jingle Bell Rock.’ Also world star Rain who returns with a funky new charm will reveal ‘Fresh Woman,’ along with Big Bang’s ‘Sunset Glow’, SHINee’s ‘AMIGO’ and KARA’s ‘Pretty Girl.’

Also performing are Black Pearl, K.Will, Norazo, H-Eugene, Shin So Hee, Youme, Wink among others.

Source: Break News
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: