GALLERY: SHINee, 2PM, FT Island for Marie Claire

November 20, 2008 at 1:43 pm | Posted in Fashion, Pictures | 9 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Idol male groups SHINee, 2PM, and FT Island were included in the December issue of Marie Claire (Korea). Click the thumbnails below to view the pictures!

SHINee (with Seo In Young)

200811201224581001_1 200811201224391001_11

2PM

200811201238061001_1 200811201238061001_2 200811201238061001_3

FT Island

200811201238321001_2 200811201238561001_1 200811201238561001_2

Source: Newsen
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. SHINee!!!!!

  2. FT ISLAND!! =) haha they’re all so cute…seo in young must have been soo happy to see idols =)

  3. LOL inyoung must’ve been like … fresh boys! YES! :)

  4. I seldom drop responses, but after browsing through a few
    of the comments on this page GALLERY: SHINee, 2PM, FT Island for
    Marie Claire | SEOULFULL. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it appear like a few of these responses come across like they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on other online social sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  5. No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she wants to be available that
    in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  6. Hi! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog like yours require a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to running a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like
    to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online.

    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

  7. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why
    throw away your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  8. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you
    aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  9. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came
    to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and great design and style.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

