Jang Geun Suk ‘Can You Hear Me’ Recieves Explosive Reaction With Release

November 6, 2008 at 10:10 pm | Posted in Music, Television | 5 Comments
Tags:

Enjoying immense popularity with his role on the MBC drama, ‘Beethoven Virus’, Jang Geun Suk has become the talk of the town this time because of his participation in the soundtrack.

Jang Geun Suk is enjoying expectation popularity since the release of his own version of ‘Can You Hear’ me adding to the already popular soundtrack which featured Girl’s Generation Tae Yeon, Hwan Hee and other top stars.

Jang Geun Suk is not a singer, but in the movies ‘Beautiful Life’ and ‘Do Re Mi Fa Sol La Si Do’ he did perform as part of a band and last year his song “Black Engine” was part of an advertisement campaign.

Netizens already became interested in his version on November 3rd when they heard that it was being recorded, and received sizzling interest by fans when it was released online on the 6th.

In the meantime, Jang Geun Suk will wrap up ‘Beethoven Virus’ which airs it’s final episode on the 12th, then head to Tokyo and Osaka as part of the Hallyu Wave and hold his fan meeting there on November 29th and 30th.

Source: Break News
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love this guy! His talking voice is so…manly? And his singing voice (for Black Engine) was so airy (which is either I like or no likey at all). But wow, I guess the rumour he was recording “Can You Hear Me?” was true after all! (Which is good, because I loved Taeyeon’s version).
    I wonder how he’ll do? It’s a ballad…show off that awesome, al;ksjfadf voice JGS!

  2. He ‘s everything for me

  3. i know his busy right now…i wish and hope that he can make more movies and dramas…i really missed that guy…i hope i have his email add.hayzzzzzzzz Go!go!go!JGS!

  4. I love him!

  5. I LOVE HIS SONG “CAN YOUR HEAR ME” it’s so amazing . I was amazed when i heard that song.. But i’m so sad because I didn’t watch his movie KOREA NOVELA Beethoven Virus .. I watch that movie once but only one time T_T i don’t know that he’s there .. huhuhu .. that’s why I’m so disappionted why I do that Y_Y


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

