Seo In Young-Crown J ‘Bad Guy-Bad Girl’ Transformation

September 18, 2008 at 1:02 am | Posted in Stars | 8 Comments
Tags: ,

‘We Got Married’ couple Crown J and Seo In Young sudden ‘Bad Guy-Bad Girl’ transformation. Both were recently involved in a photo shoot for the casual brand, Armani Exchange.

This new “Bad Guy-Bad Girl” look of Seo In Young and Crown J’s was not revealed at the time of their broadcast.

With a variety of features the two were able to produce a charming look with Crown J’s aggressive features giving the impression of a fierce man and Seo In Young’s rough image.

The photographer in charge stated, “The two were able to express the concept so well with their pose and awareness,” praising them both. “The photo shoot proceeded very harmoniously.”

Seo In Young and Crown J’s new Armani images will be featured in October’s Cosmopolitan magazine.

Source: Newsen
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. the A couple looks fierce!! so far (correct me if im wrong) they are the 2nd WGM couple to have a photoshoot outside of We Got Married… and surprisingly Seo In Young sort of looks pretty here… amazing.

  2. haha surprisingly In Young can look decent … I think it’s because she doesn’t sport that ugly hair anymore.

  3. Inyoung looks so sexy ^____~

  4. Looks like she got raped by him and he is like “SHHH don’t tell anyone”

  5. Thank you for every other informative web site. Where else may I get that kind of information written in such a

    perfect method? I have a mission that

    I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for

    such information.

  6. Good post. I be taught something more challenging on completely
    different blogs everyday. It is going to at all times be stimulating to learn content
    from other

    writers and practice a little

    one thing from their store. I’d want to use some with the

    content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind.
    Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your net blog.
    Thanks for sharing.

  7. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your

    posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

  8. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will

    make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the

    post. I’ll definitely comeback.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

