Seo In Young, Kwon Sang Woo, Best Abs In The Entertainment World?!

September 29, 2008 at 3:43 am | Posted in Stars | 18 Comments
Tags: ,

Seo In Young and Kwon Sang Woo were selected as two of the stars who have the best looking stomach in recent poll.

On the 29th, Fitness Brand, Slendertone Flex posed the question “Which Star’s stomach do you wish to have?” on their homepage. And out of 14, 871 votes, the number spot in the male category went to Kwon Sang Woo (40.3% votes), 2nd – Bae Young Joon (25.5%), 3rd – Gong Yoo (14.3%) and 4th to Song Seung Hun (12.4%).

The number one vote went to Jewelry’s Seo In Young in the female category with 33.4%, 2nd – Lee Hyori (31.3%), 3rd – Jeon Ji Hyun (18.6%) and Lee Pa Ni coming in 4th with 9.4%

Source: Review Star
Credit: seoulfull.wordpress.com
Please take out only with credit and do not add any credits.

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Those are abs on InYoung? Have people not seen BoA’s abs? haha

    JJH has more abs than Inyoung for sure.

    Lee Eon’s abs will forever be my favorite <3

    -sLaVe

  2. Seo In Young has abs??
    they don’t look like abs to me…

  3. abs or nor they still look good

  4. Seo Inyoung? Park Kahi has the best abs I’ve ever seen.

  5. Seo In Young hah…..4 me it’s not looks like abs

  6. yer but there still dumb ass rude Koreans

  7. for a woman though, isn’t it more enviable that she’s a little softer, and not so cut? you can tell she’s fit, and has curves in all the right places so… :/ just sayin

  8. I LOVE YOU kwon song woo

  9. soy fan number one… por que EVERY THING I DO I DO IT FOR YOU…. me gustaria conocerte personalmente…. estoy juntando para ir a korea por ti kwon song woo…

  10. In the Korea world of plastic, abs could be done too. Kwon’s stomach…so proportional

  11. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am going
    through issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it.

    Is there anybody having the same RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  12. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  13. Amazing! Its actually amazing paragraph, I have got much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  14. It’s amazing in favor of me to have a site, which is useful for my experience. thanks admin

  15. Hello this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  16. Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this weblog; this webpage contains amazing and truly good data in support of readers.

  17. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing
    a blog post or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

